FAQ

Account

No, you can place orders as guests. You will only have to provide the necessary information in order to place your orders with us.

However, by creating an account you will enjoy the following advantages:

- Track your order as soon as it is issued in our system.
- Check your previous orders.
- Go to your custom wishlist.
- Be the first to know when new products arrive.
Save your address for faster and easier shopping.

||

Click "my account" and you can change your personal information including your email, password, billing and shipping address.

To change your password:

- Click on "My account" located at the top right of allpages-
Then click on "Forgot your password?
- Then enter your email associated with your UTC
account- You will finally receive your temporary password by email

Click "my account" and you can change your personal information including your email, password, billing and shipping address.

To change your password:

- Click on "My account" located at the top right of allpages-
Then click on "Forgot your password?
- Then enter your email associated with your UTC
account- You will finally receive your temporary password by email

Sign up now for our Newsletter at the bottom of the homepage or simply create a UTC account online and this information will be sent to you automatically.

Purchase

If you are able to place your order it is because we have it in stock. If, however, the item is no longer available, our customer service department will contact you and offer you a similar replacement item.

Once your order is issued, you will not be able to change or cancel it yourself. You will need to contact customer service immediately to find out what options are available to you depending on the status of the order.

Credit cards accepted are:


- VISA- Mastercard-
AmericanExpress important

: The billing address of the order must match the name, address and postal code appearing on your credit card statements. This information will be used in the validation process when paying with your credit card.

Your personal safety is a priority for Town & Country Uniforms Inc. We are currently using Chase Paymentech, a secure online payment gateway that encrypts your card information in order to store it and then transmit your personal and credit card information to our ordering system. All orders are processed by our secure checkout system. In addition, for your safety and protection, we will confirm that the billing address on the issued invoice matches the address your credit card company has on file.

If, unfortunately, you suspect that you are a victim of credit card fraud, contact your financial institution or credit card company immediately.

Of course I do. You only need to contact our customer service department at 1-800-361-0388 and we will be happy to assist you.

Of course I do. You only need to contact our customer service department at contact@tcuniforms.com and we will be happy to assist you.

Yes, the charges for taxes are based on the applicable provincial and federal rates, which are then harmonized according to the province of delivery of the order.|If necessary, sales taxes will be applied to embroidery and transportation costs. If you return an item for a refund, sales taxes will also be refunded. However, you will not be refunded for any taxes previously applied on transportation costs since these costs are no longer refundable after the parcel has been sent.

Unfortunately, we cannot accept tax-free orders on our transactional site. Contact our customer service department to complete your order.

Please contact our customer service department as soon as possible to find out if the addition is possible.

No, I don't. Unfortunately, it is not possible to place an order at this time if you live outside of Canada.

After placing an order, you will receive a confirmation email stating that the order has been issued to the order centre.

Payment is made at the time of taking the order.

Whether you place an order online, by phone or in one of our stores, it will be processed within the same timeframe.

If your order includes items that are out of stock, a customer service representative will contact you to inform you of the missing items and delivery times.

We have made every effort to present the colours of our articles on the Uniforms Town & Country inc. website in an authentic way. However, as computer monitors vary, we cannot guarantee that the display of your monitor will present the color of the product flawlessly.

To know the ideal size according to your measurements, please consult the product size charter.

Order

Rest assured that all personal information is provided in confidence and in no event will it be rented or sold.
To register online, we will need your name, mailing address and email address. When placing an order online, we will need your delivery address, billing address, phone number, credit card number and the expiry date of the credit card.
Please note that Uniformes Town & Country inc. may use your contact information to inform you of new collections, catalogues, trade shows and store openings. If you do not wish to have these updates, you will still be able to unsubscribe from the email database.
For more details, please refer to the Privacy Policy
here.

- Click on "My Account" at the top right of allpages-
Click on "My Orders" to see all your orders and their status.

You will find a link in the email you will receive after placing an order with us to track your package. This link will take you to the UPS website with your package tracking number. This number will only be available when your package has been shipped from Town & Country Uniforms Inc.

Unfortunately, we are not offering a gift card at this time.

You can contact us at contact@tcuniforms.com for information on how to become a UTC distributor.

Returns

You must contact our customer service department at 1-800-361-0388 or contact@tcuniforms.com to receive a return number and any other necessary information.

If possible, please return the items in the same inbox of your package for faster return. Returned items must be in their original packaging in order to protect them during transport.

You can return the items by any secure means at your own expense.

Our return address is:

Uniforms Town & Country1975
,Boul. Dagenais
OuestLaval, Quebec H7L

5V1For moredetails, please consult our return policy here.

Please note that items damaged due to wear and tear are not considered defective. In fact, all items pass a vigorous quality control before being distributed to our customers.

If by mistake you receive a defective item, please contact us immediately.

You must return the merchandise at your own expense for an exchange or refund. Also, no parcel postage due (Collect) will be accepted for a return of goods.
For more details, please see our return policy here.


None at all!


According to our policy, all eligible items will be refunded to the buyer's credit card without shipping costs. For more details, please see our return policy here.


Yes, you can return items purchased online to one of our stores. Just make sure you have the original invoice of the order. For more details on merchandise exchanges and refunds, please see our return policy here.


No, unfortunately it is not possible to see merchandise returns on your account, contact one of our customer service representatives for more information at 1-800-361-0388 or email: contact@tcuniforms.com

For an exchange, contact a customer service representative to obtain an Authorized Return Number. You will then need to return the items to Town & Country Uniforms Inc. for credit or a refund and a new order. 

Click here to learn more about the Town & Country Uniforms Inc. return policy.

Shipping


UTC works in partnership with UPS to provide you with a fast and reliable delivery service.


Unfortunately no, it is impossible for us to send a parcel to a postal locker or a freight forwarding address.


Yes, the delivery address may differ from the billing address. In fact, during the payment process, you will first need to enter your billing address. This must absolutely correspond to the address associated with your credit card with which you will pay for your order. Thereafter, you will need to enter the delivery address; this corresponds to the location where you wish to have your parcel delivered.


Yes, however, you will need to place orders separately by delivery address. At the moment, it is unfortunately impossible to make multiple deliveries to different addresses in the same order. Please note that the shipping costs will be applicable on each order.


All items are insured against theft and accidental damage in transit from Town & Country Uniforms Inc. to your delivery address. Once your package is delivered to the right destination, it is no longer insured.


We recommend either rejecting it or putting a note with the receipt signature of the package stating that you accept a damaged package. It is essential to notify the UPS delivery person at the time of delivery to make a claim for any damaged packages.


Once your order is confirmed, you may be able to change the delivery address on your order if it has not yet been shipped. Please contact our customer service department as soon as possible at 1-800-361-0388 to find out if the change is possible.

You can have your order delivered to the UTC store of your choice in order to enjoy free delivery. During the ordering process, locate and select the UTC store where you would like your order to be shipped. You will receive a call from a store manager when your order has been delivered to the specified store. You have 30 days from the date of the pickup notice to pick up your order at the store.

To retrieve your order, you must present the invoice that was sent to you by email.

We offer a fixed rate shipping fee of $11.50 anywhere in Canada, regardless of the amount of your order, on orders of inventory items at catalogue prices. We also offer fast-track delivery. Check out the Expedited Transportation Fee Chart here.

The $11.50 fee and the expedited transportation fee are non-refundable in the case of return.

As soon as your order is processed, we will ship your uniforms as soon as possible. Orders are usually processed between 2 to 3 days, in some cases 5 to 10 days. For orders with customization, allow between 7 to 14 business days. For orders of several different items, you may receive them separately. Shipping costs are applicable only on the first parcel shipped.
The transit time of your order depends on your location. Estimated delivery times, are as follows:
QC: 1-2 business daysON
: 1-3 business daysMB,
SK, NB, PEI, NS: 2-4 business daysAB
, NL: 4-6 business daysBC
: 5-7 business daysYT
, NT, NU: 7-9 business days

Yes, the expedited delivery service is available. Check out the Expedited Transportation Fee Chart here.


Once your package is shipped, you will receive a confirmation email with the delivery information and tracking number of your package.


No, I don't. At the moment, our delivery territory is limited to Canada.

FAQ

Compte

Non, vous pouvez placer des commandes en tant qu’invités. Vous aurez seulement à fournir les informations nécessaires afin de placer vos commandes avec nous.

Cependant, en créant un compte vous profiterez des avantages suivants:

- Faites le suivi de votre commande dès l’émission de celle-ci dans notre système.
- Consultez vos commandes antérieures.
- Accédez à votre liste de souhaits personnalisée.
- Soyez les premiers avertis lors de nouveaux arrivages de produits.
- Sauvegardez votre adresse pour un magasinage plus simple et rapide.

Cliquez sur « mon compte » et vous pouvez modifier vos informations personnelles y compris votre courriel, votre mot de passe, l’adresse de facturation et de livraison.

Pour changer votre mot de passe :

- Cliquez sur « Mon compte » situé en haut à droite de toutes les pages
- Cliquez ensuite sur « Mot de passe oublié? »
- Entrez ensuite votre courriel associé à votre compte UTC
- Vous recevrez finalement par courriel votre mot de passe temporaire

Cliquez sur « mon compte » et vous pouvez modifier vos informations personnelles y compris votre courriel, votre mot de passe, l’adresse de facturation et de livraison.

Pour changer votre mot de passe :

- Cliquez sur « Mon compte » situé en haut à droite de toutes les pages
- Cliquez ensuite sur « Mot de passe oublié? »
- Entrez ensuite votre courriel associé à votre compte UTC
- Vous recevrez finalement par courriel votre mot de passe temporaire

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant à notre Infolettre au bas de la page d’accueil ou créez tout simplement un compte UTC en ligne et ces informations vous seront transmises automatiquement.

Achat

Si vous êtes en mesure de placer votre commande c’est que nous l’avons en stock. Si toutefois l’article n’est plus disponible, notre département du service à la clientèle vous contactera et vous proposera un article similaire de remplacement.

Une fois que votre commande est émise, vous ne pourrez pas la modifier ni l’annuler vous-même. Vous devrez contacter immédiatement le service à la clientèle afin de connaître les options qui s’offrent à vous tout dépendant de l’état de la commande.

Les cartes de crédits acceptés sont :

- VISA
- Mastercard
- American Express

IMPORTANT : L’adresse de facturation de la commande doit correspondre au nom, à l’adresse et au code postal apparaissant sur vos relevés de carte de crédit. Cette information sera utilisée dans le processus de validation lors du paiement avec votre carte de crédit.

Votre sécurité personnelle est prioritaire pour les Uniformes Town & Country inc. Nous utilisons présentement Chase Paymentech, une passerelle de paiement en ligne sécurisée qui crypte les informations de votre carte afin de les conserver et ensuite transmettre vos informations personnelles et de carte de crédit à notre système de commande. Toutes les commandes sont traitées par notre système de caisse sécurisé. De plus, pour votre sécurité et votre protection, nous allons confirmer que l’adresse de facturation sur la facture émise correspond à l’adresse que votre compagnie de carte de crédit a en dossier.

Si par malheur vous soupçonnez être victime de fraude sur votre carte de crédit, contactez immédiatement votre institution financière ou la compagnie de délivrance de votre carte de crédit.

Bien sûr ! Vous avez seulement à contacter notre département du service à la clientèle au 1-800-361-0388 et il nous fera un plaisir de vous assister.

Bien sûr ! Vous avez seulement à contacter notre département du service à la clientèle à contact@tcuniforms.com et il nous fera un plaisir de vous assister.

Oui, les charges pour les taxes sont basées sur les taux applicables au provincial et au fédéral, puis ceux-ci sont harmonisés selon la province de livraison de la commande. Au besoin, les taxes de vente seront appliquées à la broderie et aux frais de transport. Si vous retournez un article pour un remboursement, les taxes de vente vous seront aussi remboursées. Toutefois, vous ne serez pas remboursés pour les taxes appliquées précédemment sur les frais de transport puisque ces frais ne sont plus remboursables après l’envoi du colis.

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons accepter des commandes exemptes de taxes sur notre site transactionnel. Contactez notre département du service à la clientèle afin de compléter votre commande.

Veuillez contacter le plus rapidement possible notre département au service à la clientèle afin de savoir si l’ajout est possible.

Non. Pour le moment, il est malheureusement impossible de placer une commande si vous habitez à l’extérieur du Canada.

Après avoir placé une commande, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation affirmant que celle-ci a bien été émise au centre de commandes.

Le paiement est effectué au moment de la prise de commande.

Que vous placiez une commande en ligne, par téléphone ou dans l’une de nos boutiques, celle-ci sera traitée dans les mêmes délais.

Si votre commande comprend des articles en rupture de stock, un représentant au service à la clientèle vous contactera pour vous informer des items manquants et du délais de livraison.

Nous avons mis tous les efforts nécessaires afin de présenter sur le site Internet des Uniformes Town & Country inc. les couleurs de nos articles de façon authentique. Toutefois, comme les moniteurs d’ordinateurs varient, nous ne pouvons garantir que l’affichage de votre moniteur présentera la couleur du produit de manière irréprochable.

Afin de connaître la grandeur idéale selon vos mensurations, veuillez consulter la charte de grandeur des produits.

Commande

Soyez assurés que toutes les informations personnelles sont transmises de façon confidentielle et que dans aucun cas, elles seront louées ou vendues.
Pour vous enregistrer en ligne, nous aurons besoin de votre nom, votre adresse postale et votre courriel. Lorsque vous placez une commande en ligne, nous aurons besoin de votre adresse de livraison, l’adresse de facturation, le numéro de téléphone, le numéro de carte de crédit ainsi que la date d’expiration de celle-ci.
Veuillez noter que Uniformes Town & Country inc. peut utiliser vos coordonnées afin de vous informer des nouvelles collections, catalogues, foires commerciales et ouvertures de boutiques. Si vous ne désirez pas avoir ces mises à jour, vous pourrez toujours vous désabonner de la banque de données de courriels.
Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter la Politique de Confidentialité
ici.

- Cliquez sur « Mon compte » situé en haut à droite de toutes les pages
- Cliquez sur « Mes commandes » pour voir toutes vos commandes et l’état de celles-ci.

Vous trouverez un lien dans le courriel que vous recevrez après avoir placé une commande avec nous pour le suivi de votre colis. Ce lien vous conduira au site Internet de UPS avec votre numéro de suivi de colis. Ce numéro sera accessible seulement lorsque votre colis aura été expédié des Uniformes Town & Country inc..

Malheureusement, nous n’offrons pas de carte-cadeau pour le moment.

Vous pouvez communiquer avec nous au contact@tcuniforms.com afin d’avoir l’information pour être distributeur UTC.

Retours

Vous devez absolument contacter notre département du service à la clientèle au 1-800-361-0388 ou à l’adresse courriel suivante : contact@tcuniforms.com pour recevoir un numéro de retour ainsi que toutes autres informations nécessaires.

Si possible, veuillez retourner les articles dans la même boîte de réception de votre colis pour un retour plus rapide. Les articles retournés doivent être dans leur emballage original afin d’assurer leur protection pendant le transport.

Vous pouvez retourner les articles par n’importe quel moyen sécuritaire, et ce à vos frais.

Notre adresse de retour est la suivante :

Uniformes Town & Country
1975, Boul. Dagenais Ouest
Laval, Québec H7L 5V1

Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter notre politique de retour ici.

Veuillez noter que les articles abîmés à cause de l’usure ne sont pas considérés comme défectueux. En fait, tous les articles passent un contrôle de qualité vigoureux avant d’êtres distribués à notre clientèle.

Si par erreur vous recevez un article défectueux, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement.

Vous devez retourner la marchandise à vos frais pour un échange ou remboursement. Aussi, aucun colis port dû (Collect) ne sera accepté pour un retour de marchandises.
Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter notre politique de retour ici.


Aucun!


Selon notre politique, tous les articles éligibles seront remboursés sur la carte de crédit de l’acheteur sans les frais de transport. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter notre politique de retour ici.


Non, malheureusement il n’est pas possible de voir les retours de marchandise sur votre compte, contactez l’un de nos représentants au service à la clientèle pour plus d’information au 1-800-361-0388 ou à l’adresse courriel : contact@tcuniforms.com

Pour un échange, Contactez un représentant au service à la clientèle afin d’avoir un Numéro de Retour Autorisé. Vous devrez par la suite retourner les articles chez les Uniformes Town & Country inc. pour avoir votre crédit ou vous faire rembourser et procéder à une nouvelle commande. 

Cliquez ici afin d’en connaître d’avantage sur la politique de retour des Uniformes Town & Country inc..

Livraison


UTC travaille en association avec UPS afin de vous offrir un service de livraison rapide et fiable.


Malheureusement non, il est impossible pour nous d’envoyer un colis à un casier postal ou une adresse d’expédition de fret.


Oui, l’adresse de livraison peut différer de l’adresse de facturation. En fait, durant le processus de paiement, vous devrez tout d’abord entrer votre adresse de facturation. Celle-ci doit absolument correspondre à l’adresse associée à votre carte de crédit avec laquelle vous payerez votre commande. Par la suite, vous devrez entrer l’adresse de livraison; ce qui correspond à l’emplacement où vous désirez faire livrer votre colis.


Oui, il vous faudra par contre placer des commandes séparés par adresse de livraison. Pour le moment, il est malheureusement impossible de faire des livraisons multiples à des adresses différentes dans une même commande. Prenez note que les frais de transport seront applicables sur chaque commande.


Tous les articles sont assurés contre le vol et les dommages accidentels en transit des Uniformes Town & Country inc. jusqu’à votre adresse de livraison. Une fois votre colis livré à bonne destination, celui-ci n’est plus assuré.


Nous vous recommandons soit de la refuser ou bien de mettre une note avec la signature de réception du colis disant que vous acceptez un colis endommagé. Il est primordial d’avertir le livreur de UPS au moment de la livraison afin de faire une réclamation pour tout colis endommagé.


Une fois votre commande confirmée, vous pourrez possiblement faire changer l’adresse de livraison sur votre commande si celle-ci n’a pas encore été expédiée. Veuillez contacter le plus rapidement possible notre département au service à la clientèle au 1-800-361-0388 afin de savoir si le changement est possible.

Nous offrons des frais d’expédition à un taux fixe de 11,50$ partout au Canada, quel que soit le montant de votre commande, sur les commandes d’articles en inventaires aux prix du catalogue. Nous offrons également la livraison accélérée. Consultez la charte de frais de transport accéléré ici.

Les frais de 11.50$ ainsi que les frais de transport accéléré ne sont pas remboursables dans le cas de retour.

Dès que votre commande est traitée, nous enverrons vos uniformes le plus tôt possible. Les commandes sont habituellement traités entre 2 à 3 jours, dans certains cas, 5 à 10 jours. Pour les commandes avec de la personnalisation, il faut prévoir entre 7 à 14 jours ouvrables. Pour les commandes de plusieurs articles différents, vous les recevrez peut-être séparément. Les frais de transport sont applicables seulement sur le premier colis expédié.
Le temps de transit de votre commande dépend de votre emplacement. Les délais estimés de livraison, sont les suivants :
QC : 1-2 jours ouvrables
ON : 1-3 jours ouvrables
MB, SK, NB, PEI, NS : 2-4 jours ouvrables
AB, NL : 4-6 jours ouvrables
BC : 5-7 jours ouvrables
YT, NT, NU : 7-9 jours ouvrables

Oui, le service de livraison accélérée est disponible. Consultez la charte de frais de transport accéléré ici.


Une fois votre colis expédié, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation avec les informations de livraison ainsi que le numéro de suivi de votre colis.


Non. Pour le moment, notre territoire de livraison se limite au Canada.